Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
lOu jO and cO
8 février 2006

starsailor, four to the floor

wall_lih

With hand on heart you right from the start,
You taught me to take my part.
No cross to bear, no reason to care,
My life was all up in air,

Four to the floor, I was sure, never seeing clear,
I could have it all, whenever you are near.
The iron hand did not understand,
The plight of the common man.

Four to the floor I was sure, never seeing clear,
I could have it all whenever you are near.
Four to the floor I was sure, that she would be my girl,
We'd rent a little world, have a little girl.
Four to the floor I was sure, never seeing clear,
I could have it all if only you were here.
Four to the floor I was sure that she would be my girl,
We'd rent a little world, have a little girl.
Four to the floor I was sure never seeing clear,
I could have it all whenever you are near.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
Et moi je la connais pas du tout du tout alors ça fait un commentaire stupide à ajouter à ma liste ^^' (Patapé patapé envoyé ?)(Où j'ai laissé mon cervo aujourd'hui ?)(Malgré que même si quelqu'un m'envoye j'ai pas d'hauts parleurs avant un ti bout mais je peux toujours brancher mes écouteurs dans un élan de déflemmardisation)(QUoi ce commentaire n'a aucun but ?)
T
J'aime beaucoup cette chanson :D
F
Yeah Starsailor ! =) c'est sympa ca comme musique ! ^^
M
Ben ça c'est un rythme qui change un peu du reste...<br /> <br /> Quoique Madonna ça bouge aussi...<br /> <br /> Bisoux
lOu jO and cO
Publicité
lOu jO and cO
Publicité