Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
lOu jO and cO
18 janvier 2006

nine million bicycles

There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
That's a fact,
It's a thing we can't deny
Like the fact that I will love you till I die.

We are twelve billion light years from the edge,
That's a guess,
No-one can ever say it's true
But I know that I will always be with you.

I'm warmed by the fire of your love everyday
So don't call me a liar,
Just believe everything that I say

There are six BILLION people in the world
More or less
and it makes me feel quite small
But you're the one I love the most of all

 We're high on the wire
With the world in our sight
And I'll never tire,
Of the love that you give me every night

There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
That's a Fact,
it's a thing we can't deny
Like the fact that I will love you till I die

And there are nine million bicycles in Beijing
And you know that I will love you till I die !



Katie Melua


4452

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
ohhhh c'était juste pour t'embeter c'est la preuve que ce qu'elle fait est sympa...<br /> <br /> Mioi je viens de recup son premier album il est sympa aussi<br /> <br /> bisoux
L
Oué j'avoue j'ai copié et alors ? :P<br /> J'adore ce qu'elle fait et je danse dessus donc ...
M
Copiteuse ta mis la même chanson que moi sur mon blog...<br /> <br /> J'adore cette chanson et surtout j'adore cette merveilleuse voix...<br /> <br /> Bisoux
V
Je connaissais pas du tout mais j'aime beaucoup :) Merci de me l'avoir envoyé ^^ Mais bon comme je disais pour The White Stripes je crois que va falloir attendre un peu avant que je puisse acheter son CD :p<br /> Bizous :)
T
Cognu pas :p
lOu jO and cO
Publicité
lOu jO and cO
Publicité